Photo post #1

I have a lot to say, and I enjoy writing. However, I am very tired tonight, so I thought I would post some of my favorite photographs that I’ve taken over the past few years. Enjoy the visual pleasures, and stay tuned for more essays/text posts coming very soon.

IMG_20151112_154014222_HDR_2.jpg

Roosevelt Island subway station, New York, NY. November 2015. (c) Gabrielle Lipner

DSC_0232_2.jpg

Tribeca, New York, NY. August 2016. (c) Gabrielle Lipner

Proof #5 (2).jpg

Westchester, NY. November 2012. (c) Gabrielle Lipner

DSC_0243.JPG

Syracuse, NY. August 2016. (c) Gabrielle Lipner

~GCL~

Leave a Reply

