I’m bad at introductions

I am a young woman. I am also a photographer, research enthusiast, news/history buff, and aspiring intellectual. I currently live in New York City (which is also my hometown), and I am also currently unemployed and seeking a full-time job.

I honestly do not care much for social media (I’m rather old-fashioned you see), and I am bad at introductions. But I have been told that I have some interesting ideas, and that the WordPress platform might be a useful tool for sharing them. So, I will be posting some of my thoughts and photographs and essays here from time to time. I don’t quite know what I want out of this, but here goes nothing.

Leave a Reply

